RÉCUPÉRATION DONNEES

  • L'un des meilleurs logiciels de récupération de données pour restaurer les données après suppression ou la perte sur Windows et Mac OS
  • efficacement récupérer des données à partir d'une partition perdue de bureau ou portable
  • Saute le secteur défectueux sur le disque de stockage pour récupération de données
  • Récupérer à partir du disque dur, disques durs externes USB, carte mémoire flash, clé USB, cartes SD, appareil photo numérique, caméscope, iPod et lecteur FireWire

Avez-vous perdu les données du disque de stockage?

Vous pouvez stocker des données sur de nombreux appareils comme les téléphones cellulaires, les lecteurs MP3, iPod, ordinateurs, etc stockage de données est une question importante que vous mettez les efforts de collecte ou de le créer. Périphériques de stockage utilisent différents supports de stockage. Selon le type de fichiers qui doivent être stockées sur l'appareil, il ya des rangements divers durs fabriqués. Pour stocker des données énormes, les ordinateurs seront d'avoir un disque dur en elle. Si vous souhaitez transférer des données qui ne nécessite que très peu d'espace à l'intérieur de Giga Octets alors vous pouvez utiliser des clés USB. Si vous souhaitez stocker les fichiers multimédias ensuite la carte mémoire est le mieux adapté dans les appareils photo, caméscopes, etc Si vous souhaitez stocker très grande quantité de données, vous pouvez le stocker sur un disque dur externe.

Vous risquez de perdre les données du périphérique de stockage pour de nombreuses raisons. Supposons que vous ayez votre rapport de projet sur le stylo lecteur. Lorsque vous vous connectez la clé USB à l'unité centrale de l'ordinateur, le dossier affiche le message «ce dossier est vide". Vous vous sentirez bleu que temps que vous n'avez pas la sauvegarde des fichiers. Quel était le problème avec le stylo lecteur? Pourraient les fichiers sur le lecteur être récupérés? Sont les questions qui se posent sur ​​votre esprit? Cela est dû à l'utilisation fréquente de l'entraînement de stylo et pas manipuler correctement. Beaucoup d'entre nous ne sauront pas que les données perdues peuvent être récupérées en utilisant un logiciel de récupération. Logiciel de récupération de données est l'un des logiciels efficaces pour récupérer des données.

Il ya beaucoup de scénarios de perte de données. Certains sont donnés ci-dessous que vous pouvez consulter et méfiez-vous de la perte:

Vider la corbeille: La Corbeille stocke les données supprimées laquelle vous pouvez restaurer si nécessaire. Si vous videz la corbeille et soudain, vous vous rendrez compte qu'il y avait un fichier contenant des données importantes. Dans une telle situation, vous avez besoin du logiciel de récupération de récupérer l'accès aux données. Le logiciel de récupération scanne le disque dur pour récupérer les fichiers sur elle. Logiciel de récupération de données est l'un des logiciels de récupération fiable pour récupérer des données.

Perdre des données depuis un appareil photo numérique: les données numériques tels que des images seront perdues lorsque vous cliquez sur ceux lorsque l'appareil est indiquant une batterie faible. Toutes les photos avant de monter écrit sur ​​la carte mémoire seront perdues. vous pouvez récupérer des photos depuis une carte SD, Carte CF et d'autres cartes mémoire de l'appareil photo en utilisant un logiciel de récupération. Un logiciel de récupération de données aide à la récupération de données à partir du disque de stockage de l'appareil.

Système de corruption de fichier: L'unité de stockage aura besoin d'un système de fichiers à conserver les dossiers des fichiers sur elle. Le système de fichiers a beaucoup d'autres aspects qui sont utiles pour le transfert, la copie ou la suppression des fichiers sur le disque de stockage. Si elle est corrompue, vous perdrez toutes les données sur le disque de stockage logique. Le système de fichiers peut être corrompu en raison d'une infection virale ou d'endommagement des fichiers sur le système de fichiers lorsque le système s'arrête soudainement. Les données seront toujours présents sur le disque de stockage physique. Le logiciel de récupération de données permet de récupérer efficacement les données de l'unité de stockage.

Cloison suppression: La partition logique peut être supprimée si vous souhaitez supprimer. Vous pouvez supprimer la partition de l'espace libre sur le disque. Avant la suppression de la partition que vous devriez prendre la sauvegarde des données importantes sur elle. Parfois, vous pouvez supprimer une mauvaise partition et de perdre toutes les données qu'il contient. Vous ne pouvez pas restaurer ceux qu'il n'y a pas de sauvegarde des données qu'il contient. Si vous êtes coincé dans un tel scénario et que vous voulez récupérer les données de partition de disque dur portable, alors ce logiciel est la réponse à votre question , comment puis-je récupérer les données du disque dur portable? Vous pouvez utiliser un logiciel de récupération de données pour récupérer des données à partir partition supprimée.

Récupérer les données de Toshiba Disque dur externe: Maintenant, avec ce logiciel fiable, vous pouvez récupérer les données de disque dur externe Toshiba après la suppression accidentelle, le formatage, la corruption du système de fichiers et plus encore. Pour des informations détaillées sur la récupération de données à partir du lecteur Toshiba, parcourir la page http://www.retrievingdata.org/fr/toshiba-externe-disques-dur.html.

Le logiciel de récupération de données a beaucoup de fonctionnalités intéressantes. Certains sont donnés ci-dessous qui vous pouvez vous référer à utiliser le logiciel dans toute la mesure:

Le logiciel de récupération de données vous permet de récupérer les données perdues ou supprimées à partir des disques de stockage comme un disque dur, carte mémoire, cartes flash, iPod et ainsi de suite. Le logiciel peut récupérer la plupart des types de fichiers, photos, même brutes générées par les appareils photo numériques. Ce logiciel est la solution lorsque vous penserez comment récupérer des photos supprimées. Le logiciel prend en charge la récupération des fichiers des systèmes de fichiers tels que NTFS, NTFS5, FAT16, FAT32 et exFAT sur Windows OS. Le logiciel dispose d'assistant simple qui est l'attraction principale de celui-ci. Le logiciel dispose de l'algorithme d'analyse puissant pour analyser les données sur les disques de stockage. Vous pouvez être sûr que les données ne seront pas écrasés par le logiciel car il ne s'est lecture fonctionnalité. Vous pouvez restaurer des données Windows XP, Windows 7, Windows 8 et les ordinateurs OS Windows Vista.

En utilisant le logiciel de récupération de données, les données peuvent être récupérées. Suivez les étapes simples comme ci-dessous:

Étape 1: Téléchargez le logiciel de récupération de données et d'installer sur un ordinateur. Si vous avez perdu les données de n'importe quel disque dur externe puis connectez le lecteur de l'appareil à l'ordinateur. Lancez le logiciel et sélectionnez “RECOVER PARTITIONS / DRIVES” à partir de la principale.

Retrieving Data- Main screen

Étape 2: Sélectionner"RECOVER FOIRMATTED / REFORMATTED DRIVE" o "PARTITION RECOVERY" à partir de la deuxième du logiciel. Sélectionnez le lecteur à partir duquel vous devez récupérer les fichiers et numériser. Vous pouvez même scanner pour les types de fichiers notamment en précisant les types de fichiers

Retrieving Data-Select recover deleted files

Étape 3: Prévisualiser les fichiers entraîné après le balayage du disque. Restaurer en sélectionnant“Save” choix en naviguant sur le lieu de destination des fichiers.

Retrieving Data- view in file type view

Il est préférable d'éviter la perte de données au lieu de le récupérer. Vous ne serez pas sûr jusqu'à ce que vous affichez les fichiers après la restauration. Par conséquent prendre quelques précautions comme indiqué ci-dessous:

  • Utilisez des lecteurs de cartes de marque pour éviter la corruption de la carte mémoire.
  • Ne pas brusquement sortir la carte mémoire de l'appareil peu après les clics à partir de la caméra.
  • Utiliser le programme antivirus puissant pour éviter la perte de données due à une infection virale.

Remo pour Leopard (10.5) et
Snow Leopard (10.6) Les utilisateurs

Pour Lion (10.7) et
Mountain Lion (10.8) Utilisateurs

How to Easily Retrieve Data?

  • One of the best data recovery software to restore data after deletion or loss on Windows and Mac computers
  • Efficiently recover data from lost partition of desktop or laptop
  • Restores data of all file types like images, video clips, documents, movies, songs, etc. easily and quickly
  • Recover data from hard drive, USB external drives, flash memory card, memory stick, Digital Cameras, iPods and FireWire drives and more

Have you lost the data from the storage drive?

You can store data on many devices like cell phones, mp3 players, iPods, computers, etc. Data storage is an important issue as you put efforts to collect or create it. Different storage devices use different storage media. Depending on the type of files that should be stored on the device, there are various storage drives manufactured. To store huge data, the computers will be having hard drive in it. If you want to transfer data which requires very less space within few Giga Bytes then you can use pen drives. If you want to store media files, then memory card is best suited in cameras, camcorders, etc. You can even store data on external hard drive that provides large data storage capacity and are also used as backup drives.

However, you may lose data from the storage device for many reasons. Suppose you had your project report on the pen drive. When you connect the pen drive to the CPU of the computer, the folder displays the message "this folder is empty". You will feel blue that time as you don't have the backup of the files. What was the problem with the pen drive? Could the files on the drive be recovered? Are the questions which arise on your mind? This is due to frequent usage of the pen drive and not handling it properly. Many of us will not know that the lost data can be recovered using recovery software. Data retrieval software is one of the efficient software for retrieving data from your pen drive including various other storage drives like external HDD, computer hard drives, etc.

There are many data loss scenarios. Some are given below which you can refer and beware of the loss:

Emptying Recycle Bin: The Recycle Bin stores the deleted data which you can restore if required. If you empty the Recycle Bin and suddenly you will realize that there was a file with important data. In such situations, you need data recovery software to get back the access to the data. The recovery software scans the hard drive of your computer to recover the deleted files on it. Data retrieval software is one of the reliable recovery software that you can employ to restore data from emptied Recycle Bin.

Losing data from Digital camera: Digital data like pictures will be lost when you click those pictures when the device is indicating low battery. All the photos before getting written onto the memory card will be lost. You can retrieve photos from SD card, CF card and other memory cards of the camera using recovery software. Data retrieval software would help you in retrieving data from the storage drive of the camera.

File system corruption: The storage drive will need a file system to maintain the records of the files on it. The file system has lots of other aspects which are helpful for the transfer, copy or deletion of the files on the storage drive. If it gets corrupted, you will lose all the data on the logical storage drive. The file system may get corrupted due to virus infection or damage of the files on the file system when the system shuts down suddenly. But, the data will be still present on the physical storage drive that can be recovered by using data retrieval software.

Partition deletion: The logical partition can be deleted if you want to delete. You can delete the partition for free space on the disk. Before partition deletion you should take the backup of the important data on it. Sometimes you may delete a wrong partition and lose all the data on it. You cannot restore those as there is no backup of the data on it. If you are stuck in such a scenario and want to perform data restoration on hard drive of your laptop or computer, then this software is the perfect answer for your question on how can I retrieve data from laptop hard drive? You can use data retrieval software for retrieving data from deleted partition.

The data retrieval software has lots of advantageous features. Some are given below which you can refer to make use of the software to the fullest extent:

The data retrieval software helps you in retrieving data lost or deleted from the storage drives like hard drive, memory card, flash cards, iPods and so on. The software can recover most of the file types, even RAW pictures generated by digital cameras. This software is the solution when you will be thinking how to retrieve deleted pictures. The software supports the recovery of files from the file systems like NTFS, NTFS5, FAT16, FAT32 and ExFAT on Windows OS. The software has simple wizard which is the main attraction of it. The software has powerful scanning algorithm to scan for the data on the storage drives. You can be ensured that the data will not be overwritten by the software as it only has reading functionality. You can restore data from Windows XP, Windows 7, Windows 8 and Windows Vista OS computers just within few easy steps.

Recent Updates:

Recover Data from Iomega External Drive: Wondering for a way to recover data from your Iomega external hard drive? Then just make use of data retrieving tool. This software will provide an easiest way to restore lost/deleted file from Iomega external hard drive. For more help, visit this link:http://www.retrievingdata.org/iomega-external-drive.html

Recover Data from Toshiba External Hard Drive: Now with this reliable software you can recover data from Toshiba external hard drive after accidental deletion, formatting, file system corruption and more. For detailed information about recovery of data from Toshiba drive, browse the page http://www.retrievingdata.org/toshiba-external-hard-drive.html.

Recover deleted folders: Now with the help of this data retrieval software you can recover deleted folders from both Windows and Mac based operating system. Go through the website http://www.retrievingdata.org/recover-deleted-folders.html for more details.

Data Recovery from Unallocated Drive: This software is updated now to perform data recovery from unallocated drives on Windows and Mac computers. You can go to this link - http://www.retrievingdata.org/recovery-from-unallocated-drive.html for more detail.

How to Restore Data from Crashed Hard Drive: This powerful data rescue software is also considered as most reliable and effective crashed hard drive data retrieval software. It comes up with new properties that helps user to get their files off from crashed hard drive just within less span of time. For detailed information, browse around the below mentioned site http://www.retrievingdata.org/crashed-hard-drive.html.

Recover deleted PST file: So many users across the world are facing the problem of PST file deletion. To sort out this common issue experts has enhanced this tool with some additional programs. Now using this utility user can even recover deleted PST file. For further information check out this link: http://www.retrievingdata.org/recover-deleted-pst-files.html

Recover Corrupted External Hard Disk: This recovery tool is upgraded with some new algorithms, scans the corrupted external hard drive and recover files from it. Follow this link for complete information about recent update of this tool:http://www.retrievingdata.org/recover-broken-external-harddrive.html

Retrieve Files after System Recovery: If the System recovery process on a computer fails to recover your lost files due to any reason, then you can employ this recovery tool to get back files after performing System Restore operation. Visit this site to learn more facts: http://www.retrievingdata.org/files-after-system-recovery.html

Recover Data from Bad Hard Drive: This is one stop solution for your hard drive recovery needs. Using this wonderful tool you can easily recover data from hard drives like SATA, IDE, SCSI etc, you can also retrieve data from bad hard drive at your fingertips. Visit here for more details on bad hard drive.

Retrieve Shift Deleted File: This data retrieval software helps you out in restoring files that are accidentally or intentionally deleted file. Investigate this website http://www.retrievingdata.org/shift-deleted-files.html to learn more facts.

Follow simple steps as given below to restore data:

Step 1: Download the data retrieval software and install on a computer. If you have lost the data from any external drive then connect the drive to the computer. Run the software and select "RECOVER DRIVES" option from the main page.

Retrieving Data - Main screen

Step 2: Select "Formatted / Reformatted Recovery" or "Partition Recovery" option from the second page of the software for executing data restoration process. Then, select the drive from which you have to recover data and scan it. You can even scan the drive for the particular file types by specifying the file types

Retrieving Data - Select Recovery Option

Step 3: Preview the recovered files after scanning the drive. Finally, you can restore data by selecting "Save" option by browsing the destination location for the files.

Retrieving Data - Preview Recovered Files

It is better to avoid the data loss instead of recovering it. You will not be sure till you view the files after recovery. Hence take some precautions as given below:

  • Use branded card readers to avoid memory card corruption.
  • Do not abruptly take out the memory card out of the device soon after the clicks from the camera.
  • Use powerful antivirus program to avoid data loss due to virus infection.

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8),
Mavericks and Yosemite(10.10) Users