正在恢復數據

  • 一个最好的数据恢复软件删除或丢失的Windows和Mac OS之后恢复数据
  • 有效 从丢失的分区中恢复数据 台式机或笔记本电脑
  • 跳过坏扇区的存储驱动器上的数据检索
  • 从硬盘驱动器,USB外置驱动器,闪存卡,记忆棒,SD卡,数码相机,摄像机,iPod和FireWire驱动器恢复

你有没有从存储驱动器丢失的数据?

你可以存储在许多设备,如手机,MP3播放器,iPod,电脑等数据存储是一个重要的问题,因为你把努力收集或创建它的数据。不同的存储设备上使用不同的存储介质。取决于应当被存储在设备上的文件的类型,也有制造各种存储驱动器。存储大量数据时,电脑会在这上面有硬盘驱动器。如果要传输的数据,需要在几千兆字节的非常空间,那么你可以使用钢笔驱动器。如果你想存储的媒体文件,那么最适合的相机,摄像机等存储卡如果你想存储数据量非常大,那么你可以将其存储的外部硬盘驱动器上。

你可能会失去从该存储装置的数据的原因有很多。假设你有笔式驱动器在您的项目报告。当您将笔式驱动器连接到计算机的CPU,该文件夹将显示消息“这个文件夹是空的”。你会觉得​​蓝色的时间,因为你不具备这些文件的备份。什么是与笔式驱动器的问题?可以在驱动器上的文件进行恢复?这是出现在你的头脑的问题呢?这是由于笔式驱动器的频繁使用,而不是处理得当。我们很多人会不知道,丢失的数据可以使用恢复软件进行恢复。数据检索软件是用于检索数据的效率的软件之一。

有很多数据丢失的情况。一些下面给出,你可以参考,防备损失:

清空回收站: 清空回收站BinaThe回收站存储被删除的数据,你可以恢复,如果需要。如果您清空回收站,突然你会发现有一个与重要数据的文件。在这种情况下,你需要恢复软件找回对数据的访问。恢复软件扫描硬盘驱动器来恢复它的文件。数据检索软件是可靠的恢复软件之一,用于检索数据.

从数码相机丢失数据: 当你点击那些在设备显示电量不足,如图片的数字数据都将丢失。所有的相关的照片越来越写入到存储卡之前,将会丢失。您可以 从SD卡获取相片, 使用恢复软件的相机CF卡等存储卡。数据检索软件有助于在从摄像机的存储驱动器中检索数据.

文件系统损坏: 存储驱动器将需要一个文件系统来维持它的文件的记录。文件系统有很多其他方面的这些对文件的存储驱动器上的传输,复制或删除很有帮助。如果它被破坏,你就失去了逻辑存储驱动器上的所有数据。文件系统可能会损坏由于病毒感染或文件损坏的文件系统上,当系统关闭突然。该数据将仍然存在的物理存储驱动器上。数据检索软件帮助从存储驱动器有效地恢复数据。

分区删除: 如果你想删除的逻辑分区可以被删除。您可以删除该分区的磁盘上的可用空间。分区删除之前,你应该就可以了重要数据的备份。有时你可能会删除一个错误的分区,并失去它的所有数据。您无法还原那些因为没有对其中的数据没有备份。如果你是停留在这样的情况下,想从笔记本电脑硬盘恢复分区数据,那么这个软件是你的问题的答案, 我如何可以检索从笔记本电脑的数据硬盘驱动器? 你可以使用数据恢复软件,从删除的分区中检索数据.

数据检索软件有许多有利的功能。一些下面给出您可以参考利用软件在最大程度上:

数据检索软件可以帮助您在检索如硬盘驱动器,存储卡,闪存卡,iPod播放器等存储驱动器丢失或删除的数据。该软件可以恢复大多数文件类型,数码相机生成的甚至RAW照片。这个软件是解决的时候你会思考 如何找回删除的图片. 该软件支持文件从像NTFS,NTFS5,FAT16,FAT32和exFAT在Windows操作系统中文件系统的恢复。该软件具有简单的向导,这是它的主要吸引力。该软件具有强大的扫描算法来扫描存储驱动器的数据。可以肯定的是,数据将不会被改写的软件,它不仅具有阅读功能。您可以 数据恢复Windows XP中, Windows 7中,Windows 8和Windows Vista操作系统的计算机.

最近更新:

恢复从艾美加外置驱动器数据: 想知道一个方法来从您的Iomega外部硬盘驱动器恢复数据?然后,只需利用数据检索工具。该软件将提供从艾美加外置硬盘恢复丢失/删除的文件的最简单的方法。如需更多帮助,请访问此链接: 恢复从艾美加外置驱动器数据

东芝外部硬盘驱动器恢复数据: 现在有了这个可靠的软件,你可以恢复被误删,格式化,文件系统损坏,更后的东芝外部硬盘驱动器的数据。有关从东芝驱动器恢复数据的详细资料,请浏览网页 东芝外部硬盘驱动器恢复数据.

恢复已删除的文件夹: 现在有了这个数据检索软件的帮助,您可以从Windows和Mac作业系统恢复已删除的文件夹。经过网站 软件恢复已删除的文件夹 有关更多详细信息.

数据恢复从分配驱动器: 这个软件现在被更新为Windows和Mac计算机未配置的硬盘进行数据恢复。你可以去这个链接- 数据恢复从分配驱动器 对于更多的细节.

这个功能强大的数据抢救软件也被认为是最可靠和有效坠毁的硬盘数据恢复软件。它配备了具有新特性,可以帮助用户从硬盘驱动器崩溃得到他们的文件下来仅仅是在时间跨度更小。有关详细信息,请浏览围绕以下提到的网站 坠毁硬盘数据恢复软件.

恢复已删除的PST文件: 在世界各地如此多的用户都面临的PST文件删除的问题。为了弄清楚这个常见的问题专家已经加强了与一些额外的程序该工具。现在,使用这个工具用户甚至可以恢复已删除的PST文件。欲了解更多信息请查看此链接: 如何恢复已删除的PST文件

恢复损坏的外部硬盘: 这个恢复工具升级了一些新的算法,扫描损坏的外部硬盘驱动器,并从中恢复文件。请点击此链接为对最近这一工具的更新的完整信息: 恢复残破的外部硬盘驱动器

系统恢复后找回的文件: 如果一台计算机上的系统恢复过程无法恢复丢失的文件,由于某种原因,那么你可以使用这个恢复工具来获得执行系统还原操作后回文件。访问这个网站以了解更多的事实: 如何将系统恢复后恢复文件

这是您的硬盘驱动器恢复需求的一站式解决方案:从坏硬盘恢复数据。使用这个奇妙的工具,您可以轻松地恢复从如SATA,IDE,SCSI等硬盘的数据,你也可以在你的指尖检索硬盘坏了数据. 点击这里 坏硬盘上的更多细节.

检索移位删除的文件: 这个数据检索软件可以帮助你恢复被有意或无意删除的文件的文件。调查本网站 工具检索Shift键删除的文件在Windows 了解更多事实.

使用数据检索软件,数据可以被恢复。按照简单的步骤,下面给出:

一步 1: 下载数据检索软件,并安装在电脑上。如果你已经失去了任何外部驱动器中的数据,那么该设备驱动器连接到计算机。运行该软件,并选择 “RECOVER PARTITIONS / DRIVES” 从主网页。

Retrieving Data- Main screen

一步 2: 选择 "RECOVER FOIRMATTED / REFORMATTED DRIVE" 或 "PARTITION RECOVERY" 从软件的第二页。选择您要恢复的文件和扫描的驱动器。你甚至可以通过指定文件类型的扫描特定的文件类型

Retrieving Data-Select recover deleted files

一步 3: 扫描的驱动器后,预览结果文件。通过选择恢复 “Save” 通过浏览目标位置的文件的选项。

Retrieving Data- view in file type view

这是更好地避免,而不是恢复它的数据丢失。你将无法确定,直到你恢复后查看文件。因此,采取一些预防措施,如下所示:

  • 使用联名卡阅读器,以避免存储卡损坏。
  • 不久后,从相机中点击不要突然取出记忆卡从装置中。
  • 使用功能强大的反病毒程序,以避免数据丢失是由于病毒感染。

對於 Leopard (10.5) 和
Snow Leopard (10.6) 使用者

對於 Lion (10.7) 和
Mountain Lion (10.8) 使用者

How to Easily Retrieve Data?

  • One of the best data recovery software to restore data after deletion or loss on Windows and Mac computers
  • Efficiently recover data from lost partition of desktop or laptop
  • Restores data of all file types like images, video clips, documents, movies, songs, etc. easily and quickly
  • Recover data from hard drive, USB external drives, flash memory card, memory stick, Digital Cameras, iPods and FireWire drives and more

Have you lost the data from the storage drive?

You can store data on many devices like cell phones, mp3 players, iPods, computers, etc. Data storage is an important issue as you put efforts to collect or create it. Different storage devices use different storage media. Depending on the type of files that should be stored on the device, there are various storage drives manufactured. To store huge data, the computers will be having hard drive in it. If you want to transfer data which requires very less space within few Giga Bytes then you can use pen drives. If you want to store media files, then memory card is best suited in cameras, camcorders, etc. You can even store data on external hard drive that provides large data storage capacity and are also used as backup drives.

However, you may lose data from the storage device for many reasons. Suppose you had your project report on the pen drive. When you connect the pen drive to the CPU of the computer, the folder displays the message "this folder is empty". You will feel blue that time as you don't have the backup of the files. What was the problem with the pen drive? Could the files on the drive be recovered? Are the questions which arise on your mind? This is due to frequent usage of the pen drive and not handling it properly. Many of us will not know that the lost data can be recovered using recovery software. Data retrieval software is one of the efficient software for retrieving data from your pen drive including various other storage drives like external HDD, computer hard drives, etc.

There are many data loss scenarios. Some are given below which you can refer and beware of the loss:

Emptying Recycle Bin: The Recycle Bin stores the deleted data which you can restore if required. If you empty the Recycle Bin and suddenly you will realize that there was a file with important data. In such situations, you need data recovery software to get back the access to the data. The recovery software scans the hard drive of your computer to recover the deleted files on it. Data retrieval software is one of the reliable recovery software that you can employ to restore data from emptied Recycle Bin.

Losing data from Digital camera: Digital data like pictures will be lost when you click those pictures when the device is indicating low battery. All the photos before getting written onto the memory card will be lost. You can retrieve photos from SD card, CF card and other memory cards of the camera using recovery software. Data retrieval software would help you in retrieving data from the storage drive of the camera.

File system corruption: The storage drive will need a file system to maintain the records of the files on it. The file system has lots of other aspects which are helpful for the transfer, copy or deletion of the files on the storage drive. If it gets corrupted, you will lose all the data on the logical storage drive. The file system may get corrupted due to virus infection or damage of the files on the file system when the system shuts down suddenly. But, the data will be still present on the physical storage drive that can be recovered by using data retrieval software.

Partition deletion: The logical partition can be deleted if you want to delete. You can delete the partition for free space on the disk. Before partition deletion you should take the backup of the important data on it. Sometimes you may delete a wrong partition and lose all the data on it. You cannot restore those as there is no backup of the data on it. If you are stuck in such a scenario and want to perform data restoration on hard drive of your laptop or computer, then this software is the perfect answer for your question on how can I retrieve data from laptop hard drive? You can use data retrieval software for retrieving data from deleted partition.

The data retrieval software has lots of advantageous features. Some are given below which you can refer to make use of the software to the fullest extent:

The data retrieval software helps you in retrieving data lost or deleted from the storage drives like hard drive, memory card, flash cards, iPods and so on. The software can recover most of the file types, even RAW pictures generated by digital cameras. This software is the solution when you will be thinking how to retrieve deleted pictures. The software supports the recovery of files from the file systems like NTFS, NTFS5, FAT16, FAT32 and ExFAT on Windows OS. The software has simple wizard which is the main attraction of it. The software has powerful scanning algorithm to scan for the data on the storage drives. You can be ensured that the data will not be overwritten by the software as it only has reading functionality. You can restore data from Windows XP, Windows 7, Windows 8 and Windows Vista OS computers just within few easy steps.

Recent Updates:

Recover Data from Iomega External Drive: Wondering for a way to recover data from your Iomega external hard drive? Then just make use of data retrieving tool. This software will provide an easiest way to restore lost/deleted file from Iomega external hard drive. For more help, visit this link:http://www.retrievingdata.org/iomega-external-drive.html

Recover Data from Toshiba External Hard Drive: Now with this reliable software you can recover data from Toshiba external hard drive after accidental deletion, formatting, file system corruption and more. For detailed information about recovery of data from Toshiba drive, browse the page http://www.retrievingdata.org/toshiba-external-hard-drive.html.

Recover deleted folders: Now with the help of this data retrieval software you can recover deleted folders from both Windows and Mac based operating system. Go through the website http://www.retrievingdata.org/recover-deleted-folders.html for more details.

Data Recovery from Unallocated Drive: This software is updated now to perform data recovery from unallocated drives on Windows and Mac computers. You can go to this link - http://www.retrievingdata.org/recovery-from-unallocated-drive.html for more detail.

How to Restore Data from Crashed Hard Drive: This powerful data rescue software is also considered as most reliable and effective crashed hard drive data retrieval software. It comes up with new properties that helps user to get their files off from crashed hard drive just within less span of time. For detailed information, browse around the below mentioned site http://www.retrievingdata.org/crashed-hard-drive.html.

Recover deleted PST file: So many users across the world are facing the problem of PST file deletion. To sort out this common issue experts has enhanced this tool with some additional programs. Now using this utility user can even recover deleted PST file. For further information check out this link: http://www.retrievingdata.org/recover-deleted-pst-files.html

Recover Corrupted External Hard Disk: This recovery tool is upgraded with some new algorithms, scans the corrupted external hard drive and recover files from it. Follow this link for complete information about recent update of this tool:http://www.retrievingdata.org/recover-broken-external-harddrive.html

Retrieve Files after System Recovery: If the System recovery process on a computer fails to recover your lost files due to any reason, then you can employ this recovery tool to get back files after performing System Restore operation. Visit this site to learn more facts: http://www.retrievingdata.org/files-after-system-recovery.html

Recover Data from Bad Hard Drive: This is one stop solution for your hard drive recovery needs. Using this wonderful tool you can easily recover data from hard drives like SATA, IDE, SCSI etc, you can also retrieve data from bad hard drive at your fingertips. Visit here for more details on bad hard drive.

Retrieve Shift Deleted File: This data retrieval software helps you out in restoring files that are accidentally or intentionally deleted file. Investigate this website http://www.retrievingdata.org/shift-deleted-files.html to learn more facts.

Follow simple steps as given below to restore data:

Step 1: Download the data retrieval software and install on a computer. If you have lost the data from any external drive then connect the drive to the computer. Run the software and select "RECOVER DRIVES" option from the main page.

Retrieving Data - Main screen

Step 2: Select "Formatted / Reformatted Recovery" or "Partition Recovery" option from the second page of the software for executing data restoration process. Then, select the drive from which you have to recover data and scan it. You can even scan the drive for the particular file types by specifying the file types

Retrieving Data - Select Recovery Option

Step 3: Preview the recovered files after scanning the drive. Finally, you can restore data by selecting "Save" option by browsing the destination location for the files.

Retrieving Data - Preview Recovered Files

It is better to avoid the data loss instead of recovering it. You will not be sure till you view the files after recovery. Hence take some precautions as given below:

  • Use branded card readers to avoid memory card corruption.
  • Do not abruptly take out the memory card out of the device soon after the clicks from the camera.
  • Use powerful antivirus program to avoid data loss due to virus infection.

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8),
Mavericks and Yosemite(10.10) Users